My thoughts on Social Media (Facebook)

Here’s my rant for the day. I’m so asinine that people might not like this post. Oh well. I am going to give both positive and negative feed back via personal experience.

Positive:
You can chat and meet people from all walks of life and that have different view points. Some people open up more in social media then they do in person. In other words the could be shy and quiet when you meet them but on social media they Might not shut up. Some people are just social butterflies. There are people that like to show off.

Negative:
Shut up. I don’t have the need to read about your your boring mundane day. From waking up to going to bed.. It’s almost as if these people have no idea how to express themselves or write. I think the worse thing is that most uneducated people do is make a comment on a post that has no relevance.

Example: I am out with my family at a new restaurant. We are trying new foods. Why would some random idiot comment where’s my invite? People that I don’t know or really care to hear from. I’m out with my family.. Key word Family. Something You are not apart of. Get off my nutts.. Geash!

I will comment back and you won’t like what I have to say. social-media-icons-preview

Leave a comment